BOSPHORIAN!

13 Jan

Hey you!

This is my first blog and therefore my first ever blog post…
Let me introduce myself; I’m Celine, and as you might make up from my name, I became a real Bosphorian!
My partner and I moved to beautiful Istanbul, Turkey, about 6 months ago and are really enjoying ourselves in this dynamic city,
filled with multiple cultures, solidarity, creativity and hidden treasures.

I am planning on sharing my creative outbursts with you guys, for now – enjoy my Istanbul drawings above (Blue Mosque and Galata Tower), apart from that I will share information about my daily life as a Bosphorian. ENJOY!

From Istanbul with Love,
Celine

Leave a Reply

